“Ghost Town” is out now!

Written by Oliver

Guitarist & Bassist for The Haunted Echoes, Kissing Lucifer and Sulfur Kings.


The debut single “Ghost Town” is released. Get your copy here.

Listen to the incredible voice of Rachel Gavaletz and enjoy the beautiful noise. Share it with your friends and enemies. 


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Sign up for my newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This