Kissing Lucifer – Tollwut – Out Now!

Written by Oliver

Guitarist & Bassist for The Haunted Echoes, Kissing Lucifer and Sulfur Kings.


The 5th release of Kissing Lucifer “Tollwut” is out now! 

Official Audio on YouTube

Get “Tollwut” right here


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Sign up for my newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This